dd62a60b5b · initiale Dateien und Verzeichnisse · Updated 2025-07-31 05:53:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?